Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is active by default for every cloud hosting solution that we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times daily. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we do not remove any one of them, so if you need any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it with ease. Although our technical support can aid you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a particular file based on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not modified. If you use our web hosting services, you won't need to be concerned that you may possibly lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is stored every single day and we'll always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for every one of the past seven days. Aside from the amount of backups, the edge of our platform over the service which other service providers offer is the fact that you could check out all available backups using the File Manager tool in your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only big difference from the ordinary folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the administration is exactly the same, hence if you wish to restore only one file or an entire folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be ready. This feature will save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend to call our technical support and will give you the safety which you require as you will never lose any content anymore.